Below are some Messianic links and resources.

Opinions expressed are not necessarily those of L’Chaim B’Yeshua.


Non Messianic Sites

US Holocaust Museum | http://www.ushmm.org/
Info on the holocaust

 

Other Sites

Voice of the Martyrs | http://www.persecution.com/
Supporting believers around the world who are being persecuted

 

News Sites

The Messianic Times | http://www.messianictimes.com/
News paper covering the world wide Messianic community

Israel Today | http://www.israeltoday.co.il/
Monthly magazine/news from Israel

Koenigs International News | http://watch.org/
News from the White House relevant to Israel

DDolan.com-Israel update | http://www.ddolan.com/subscribe.asp
News from Israel

 

Music

 Marty Goetz | http://www.martygoetz.com/

 

 

 

 

Zemer Levav | http://zemerlevav.org

 

 

 

 

Recommended Resources

Books To Read

Barney Kasdan’s
God’s Appointed Times

God’s Appointed Customs
Marvin Wilson’s

Our Father Abraham

Don Finto’s
Your People Shall Be My People

Video Series
The Truth Project

 

Messianic Sites

Tikkun Ministries | http://www.tikkunministries.org/
(Daniel Juster) Working to restore Israel and the Church

Maozlsrael Ministries – Tel Aviv | http://www.maozisrael.org/

Istandwithisrael.com (MaozIsrael) Israeli benevolence fund | http://www.maozisrael.org/site/PageServer?pagename=iswi_homepage

Israel College of the Bible | http://israelcollege.com/
Training Messianic leaders in Israel and around the world

MJAA Messianic | http://www.mjaa.org/
Jewish Alliance of America (Joseph Project)

Toward Jerusalem Council II | http://tjcii.org/
Initiative of repentance and reconciliation between Jewish people and the Church

Chosen People | http://www.chosenpeople.com/
Jewish Evangelism